Testimonials

Profile image
Very pleased with my dresser - looks lovely dressed for Christmas, thank you guys! Deishan Luffman
Rating
Placed on 6 December 2016
Profile image
“Would just like to say a massive thank you for our bed, we got the pine Georgian style, we absolutely love it. ”. kim &Ivor
Rating
Placed on 26 August 2016
Profile image
Thank you so much for the beautiful kitchen that you guys have designed and built for us. It's stunning - far beyond what we could have imagined it would be. The skill of the whole team is second to none. Everyone we met at each stage be it the carpenters, granite fitters or wood finishers were so friendly and helpful. We feel so lucky to have a Winkleigh Timber kitchen and would recommend them to anyone wanting a kitchen. Thank you again! Steve, Hayley, Bonnie and Tristan. Hayley Gent, Northlew
Rating
Placed on 27 July 2016
Profile image
“Thank you, thank, you, thank you for our amazing table!” Simon & Sarah Wroe
Rating
Placed on 17 March 2016
Profile image
Hi, Please pass on our thanks to the team, we absolutely love the table you made us. Warmest regards, Steve and Zara Arnold. Steve Arnold
Rating
Placed on 12 October 2015
Profile image
Dear Russell, Very many thanks for a really excellent job - the next job is the complete re-modelling of our main kitchen. i will be in touch! Kindest Regards, Ian Ian Niblett
Rating
Placed on 3 September 2015
Profile image
Dear Russell, I am absolutely delighted with the kitchen units you delivered yesterday. Also please say a big thank you to your delivery men they were superb no fuss or bother just got on with it happily. Yours Sincerely, Patricia French Patricia French
Rating
Placed on 30 June 2015
Profile image
Just wanted to let you know how pleased we are with the kitchen table and chairs, it really finishes our kitchen off. After visiting your showroom we were very impressed to say you were able to meet our requirements we are extremely pleased and have since returned to the showroom and are awaiting to have a quote on a new dining table! Jan Bulley, Hittisleigh
Rating
Placed on 22 February 2015
Profile image
Been meaning to email you to thank you and the person/people that made my Bespoke dresser, it's Fabulous ! It looks amazing in our room and so many people have commented and asked who made it, so you should have some business your way hopefully ! Thank you for being patient with me also, i am quite indecisive sometimes! Lindsey Allin, Hartland
Rating
Placed on 26 January 2015
Profile image
Please can I thank everyone at Winkleigh for the courtesy and kindness that has been extended to me this year. In this modern age it is unusual to be allowed to work with a company so closely and it is even more unusual to find a care, service, knowledge and craftsmanship to the level gathered together at Seckington Cross. Robert May
Rating
Placed on 9 December 2014